Shopping cart

close

Upcoming Event


Webinar | Foreign direct investment in focus: A European perspective – Part II

Tue. November 30, 2021
04:00 am - 05:00 am

Add to Microsoft Outlook  

Hosted by Stephenson Harwood | Following on from Part I, we take a closer look at important themes and trends arising from the scope and applicability of the FDI regimes in a number of key jurisdictions in Europe, including France, Germany and Spain as well as the UK's new National Security & Investment Act.

TOPICS:
• We will explore the broad jurisdictional reach of FDI screening regimes, the national security risk criteria, the review processes and enforcement trends in certain of these jurisdictions, providing practical advice and recommendations for M&A deals and how best to successfully navigate through FDI regimes.

SPEAKERS:
Jean-Julien Lemonnier, Partner, STEPHENSON HARWOOD
Marta Isabel Garcia, Partner, STEPHENSON HARWOOD
Guillaume Briant, Partner, STEPHENSON HARWOOD
Will Spens, Associate, STEPHENSON HARWOOD
Dr Frederik Wiemer, Partner, HEUKING KÜHN LÜER WOJTEK
Dr Katharina Prasuhn, Partner, HEUKING KÜHN LÜER WOJTEK
Dr Bodo Matthäus Dehne, Partner, HEUKING KÜHN LÜER WOJTEK
Ana Cremades, Partner, PÉREZ-LLORCA

TIME:
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. Eastern
9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. UK
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. EU
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. UAE
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Singapore

REGISTER HERE

Compliments of Stephenson Harwood LLP - a member of the EACCNY.

Location:
Online

Scroll To Top
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.